Early Years Foundation

This curriculum is used to plan, implement care and ensure development through stimulating and purposeful activities for children aged 0 months � 5 years within our centres.
It is a widely used curriculum across our various programs such as the full day nursery (Ruby, Emerald and Diamond groups); Play group; Before and After School (Infant group) and the Holiday scheme (Beginners group).

The curriculum is based on 7 areas of development and characteristics of effective learning, which are:
Physical development
Literacy development
Communication and Language development
Personal,Social and Emotional development
Understanding the world development
Expressive Art and Design development

sand play